RegistrationAIP MembersNon Members
Early bird$ 250.00$ 350.00
Full$ 350.00$ 450.00
ECR$ 150.00$ 250.00
Students$ 100.00$ 130.00
Single Day$ 125.00$ 225.00

Important Information:
Registration provides access to all sessions and covers all meals, including the conference dinner.
Early bird pricing ends October 18th 2019.
All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Register here (links to external site)

Join the AIP